top of page

Reflections from graduated student Wei

I would like to express my deep gratitude to advisor Dr. Ju Chuan Huang. She challenged me to probe deeper into my research. She also guided me with great patience and provided mentoring and inspiration throughout each step of my research. This thesis would not have been completed without her guidance. I cannot thank her enough.

Here are some suggestions for peers. First, read more studies related to your study. Then you will get more ideas to come up with your research questions and the outlines for your thesis. During the process of writing the thesis, write down any keywords or thoughts in each chapter. You might need them and this will save time writing the thesis. Last, you need to organized all the papers that you have read for chapters two and five.

Hope you all will reach your goals soon.

bottom of page